Home   Bio   Photos   Audio   Video   Gigs   Contact

Gigs - Past, Present and Future

Click venue names below for more info

--------------------
Gigs: Coming...
--------------------
Sun, 6/16/202412:00 - 1:30Pearl at Boulder Creek, Boulder
Sun, 7/7/20241:00 - 3:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Wed, 7/24/20242:00 - 3:30Frasier Meadows, Boulder
Sun, 8/4/20232:00 – 4:00Pine Brook Hills social, Boulder
Fri, 8/16/20246:00 – 8:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
---------------
Gigs: Past...
---------------
Sat, 6/1/20249:00 – 10:40Louisville Farmers Market, Louisville
Sat, 5/25/20245:00 - 7:00Beyond the Mountain Brewing, Boulder
Fri, 5/10/20246:00 – 8:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Sun, 4/28/202411:00 - 1:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Wed, 4/17/20242:00 - 3:30Frasier Meadows, Boulder
Fri, 4/12/20242:30 - 3:30Golden West, Boulder
Fri, 3/29/20244:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Sun, 3/17/20244:00 – 6:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Fri, 3/8/20242:30 - 3:30Golden West, Boulder
Sun, 2/25/202411:00 - 1:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Fri, 2/9/20244:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Fri, 1/26/20246:00 – 8:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Fri, 1/19/20242:30 - 3:30Golden West, Boulder
Fri, 12/29/20232:30 - 3:30Golden West, Boulder
Sun, 12/17/202311:00 - 1:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Fri, 11/24/20234:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Fri, 11/10/20235:00 – 8:00Kathmandu Restaurant, Nederland
Fri, 10/27/20237:00-9:00Full Cycle Bikes, Boulder
Sun, 10/15/202311:00 - 1:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Fri, 9/29/20234:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Sun, 9/17/20236:00 – 8:00Millsite Inn, Ward
Sat, 9/2/202310:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market, Longmont
Sun, 8/20/20232:00 – 4:00Pine Brook Hills social, Boulder
Fri, 8/18/20236:00 – 8:00Millsite Inn, Ward
Sun, 8/6/20233:00 - 5:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Fri, 7/21/20234:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Fri, 7/14/20232:30 - 3:30Golden West, Boulder
Fri, 7/7/20236:00 – 8:00Millsite Inn, Ward
Fri, 6/23/20237:00-9:00Full Cycle Bikes, Boulder
Sat, 6/10/20236:00 - 8:00Beyond the Mountain Brewing, Boulder
Sat, 6/3/202310:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market, Longmont
Sun, 5/28/20233:00 - 5:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Fri, 5/19/20232:30 - 3:30Golden West, Boulder
Wed, 4/26/20236:00 – 8:00Rosalee's Pizzeria, Longmont
Sun, 4/9/20233:00 - 5:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Fri, 3/31/20236:00 – 8:00Millsite Inn, Ward
Fri, 3/24/20232:30 - 3:30Golden West, Boulder
Fri, 3/17/20236:00 – 8:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Fri, 3/3/20234:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Fri, 2/17/20235:00 – 8:00Kathmandu Restaurant, Nederland
Sun, 2/5/20233:00 - 5:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Fri, 1/20/20234:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Sat, 1/14/20236:00 – 8:00Millsite Inn, Ward
Fri, 12/23/202211:00 - 12:00Golden West, Boulder
Sun, 12/11/20223:00 - 5:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Fri, 11/25/20225:00 – 7:30Kathmandu Restaurant, Nederland
Sun, 11/13/20223:00 – 5:00Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Fri, 10/28/20224:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Sun, 10/2/20223:00 - 5:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Fri, 9/16/20225:00 – 7:00Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Sun, 9/4/202212:15 – 2:15Jamestown Mercantile, Jamestown
Sat, 8/20/202210:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market, Longmont
Sun, 8/14/20222:00 – 4:00Pine Brook Hills social, Boulder
Fri, 8/5/20224:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Sun, 7/24/20223:00 - 5:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Sat, 7/2/20226:00 – 8:00Millsite Inn, Ward
Fri, 6/24/20224:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Sat, 6/19/202210:15 – 1:15Nederland Farmers Market, Nederland
Sat, 6/11/20226:00 – 8:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Fri, 5/27/20225:00 – 7:00Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Sun, 5/15/20223:00 - 5:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Sat, 4/30/20226:00 - 8:00Beyond the Mountain Brewing, Boulder
Sat, 4/16/20224:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Fri, 4/1/20226:00 - 8:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Thu, 3/17/20226:00 – 8:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Fri, 3/4/20226:00 - 8:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Fri, 2/18/20224:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Fri, 2/4/20226:00 – 8:00Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Sat, 1/8/2022CANCELEDGold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Fri, 12/17/20214:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Fri, 12/3/20215:00 – 7:00Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Fri, 11/5/20216:00 – 8:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Thu, 10/21/20215:00 – 7:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Sat, 10/9/20212:00 - 5:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Sat, 10/2/202112:00 – 2:00Haystack Golf, Niwot
Sat, 9/25/202110:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market, Longmont
Wed, 9/1/20215:00 – 8:00Haystack Golf, Niwot
Sun, 8/29/20213:00 - 5:00The Mine Shaft, Nederland
Fri, 8/20/20217:00-9:00Full Cycle Bikes, Boulder
Wed, 8/11/20215:00 – 8:00Haystack Golf, Niwot
Thu, 8/5/20214:00 – 7:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Sun, 7/25/202112:00 – 2:00Jamestown Mercantile, Jamestown
Sun, 7/18/20213:00 – 5:00Pine Brook Hills social, Boulder
Sun, 7/11/20213:00 - 5:00The Mine Shaft, Nederland
Sat, 6/26/20212:00 - 5:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Thu, 6/10/20214:00 – 7:00Gold Hill Store & Pub, Gold Hill
Sat, 6/5/202110:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market, Longmont
Sat, 5/29/20214:00 – 6:00Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Sat, 5/15/20216:00 – 8:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Sun, 4/18/20212:00 - 5:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
 
Fri, 10/16/20205:00 - 7:30Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Fri, 9/25/20205:00 - 7:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Sat, 5/23/2020CANCELEDVision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Sun, 5/10/2020CANCELEDSt Vrain Cidery, Longmont
Sat, 4/25/2020CANCELEDGrossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Fri, 4/3/2020CANCELEDRomero's K9 Club, Lafayette
Fri, 3/20/20206:30-8:30Full Cycle Bikes, Boulder
Fri, 2/28/20206:00 – 8:00Jamestown Mercantile, Jamestown
Sat, 2/8/20206:30 – 9:30Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Fri, 1/24/20207:00 – 9:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Fri, 1/3/20206:30-8:30Full Cycle Bikes, Boulder
 
Fri, 12/20/20196:00-8:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Wed, 12/11/20197:00 – 9:00Rosalee's Pizzeria, Longmont
Fri, 11/22/20196:00 – 8:00Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Fri, 11/8/20196:30-8:30Full Cycle Bikes, Boulder
Sat, 10/19/201910:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market, Longmont
Sat, 10/5/20198:30 – 10:30The Roost, Longmont
Sun, 9/22/20194:00 – 6:00St Vrain Cidery, Longmont
Fri, 9/13/20197:00-9:30Full Cycle Bikes, Boulder
Sun, 8/25/20193:00 – 5:00Pine Brook Hills social, Boulder
Sun, 8/18/201912:00 – 2:00Jamestown Mercantile, Jamestown
Fri, 7/26/20196:00-8:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Fri, 7/12/20197:00-9:30Full Cycle Bikes, Boulder
Sat, 6/29/201910:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market, Longmont
Wed, 6/12/20195:00 – 8:00Haystack Golf - Grill Night, Longmont
Sun, 5/26/201912:00 – 2:00Jamestown Mercantile, Jamestown
Fri, 5/10/20197:30-9:30Full Cycle Bikes, Boulder
Sat, 4/27/20197:00 – 9:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Fri, 4/19/20186:00 – 8:00Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Sun, 3/24/20194:00 – 6:00St Vrain Cidery, Longmont
Sat, 3/16/20191:30 - 4:30Eldora Mountain Resort, Nederland
Fri, 3/1/20196:00-8:00Vision Quest Brewing, Boulder
Sat, 2/9/20192:00 – 5:00Eldora Mountain Resort, Nederland
Fri, 1/25/20196:30-9:30Full Cycle Bikes, Boulder
Fri, 1/11/20197:00 – 9:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
 
Fri, 12/28/20186:00 – 8:00Jamestown Mercantile, Jamestown
Fri, 12/14/20186:00 – 8:00Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Sat, 11/24/20187:00 – 9:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Sat, 11/3/20186:30 – 9:30Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Sat, 10/13/201810:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market, Longmont
Sat, 9/1/20187:00 – 9:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Fri, 8/24/20187:00 – 9:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Wed, 7/25/20184:00 – 8:00Boulder Farmers Market, Boulder
Sat, 7/7/201810:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market, Longmont
Wed, 6/27/20185:00 – 8:00Haystack Golf - Grill Night, Longmont
Sat, 6/9/20185:00 – 9:00Boulder Beer, Wilderness, Boulder
Thu, 5/10/20185:00 – 9:00Boulder Beer, Wilderness, Boulder
Sat, 4/21/20186:30 – 9:30Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Fri, 4/6/20187:00 – 9:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Sat, 3/24/20186:30 – 9:30Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Wed, 2/21/20187:00 – 9:00Rosalee's Pizzeria, Longmont
Wed, 2/7/20187:00 – 10:00Walnut Boulder Beer, Boulder
Thu, 1/25/20186:00 - 9:00Powder Keg Brewing, Niwot
Fri, 1/12/20187:00 – 9:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
 
Sat, 12/30/20173:00 – 5:00Gunbarrel Brewing, Boulder
Fri, 12/1/20176:00 – 8:00Salto Coffee Works, Nederland
Fri, 11/17/20176:00 – 8:00Jamestown Mercantile, Jamestown
Sat, 11/4/20176:30 – 9:30Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Sun, 10/15/20173:00 – 6:00Gunbarrel Brewing, Boulder
Sun, 10/1/201712:15 – 2:15Gunbarrel Brewing, Boulder
Sat, 9/23/20176:00 – 8:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Sat, 9/9/201710:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market, Longmont
Sun, 8/20/201710:30 - 1:00Rocky Mountain Oyster Bar, Nederland
Fri, 8/11/20175:00 – 7:00Lucky's Market (North), Boulder
Wed, 7/19/20175:00 – 8:00Haystack Golf - Grill Night, Longmont
Sat, 7/8/201710:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market, Longmont
Fri, 6/30/20175:00 – 7:00Lucky's Market (North), Boulder
Fri, 6/16/20177:00 - 10:00Powder Keg Brewing, Niwot
Sat, 5/27/20176:30 – 9:30St Julien Hotel, Boulder
Tue, 5/2/20176:00 – 8:00Salto Coffee Works, Nederland
Sat, 4/22/20176:30 – 9:30St Julien Hotel, Boulder
Sat, 4/1/20176:30 – 9:30Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
Fri, 3/17/20176:00 – 8:00Grossen Bart Brewery, Longmont
Fri, 2/24/20177:00 - 10:00Powder Keg Brewing, Niwot
Wed, 2/8/20176:30 – 9:30Rayback Collective, Boulder
Fri, 1/20/20176:00 – 8:30Jamestown Mercantile, Jamestown
Tue, 1/3/20176:00 – 8:00Upslope Brewing (Flatirons Park), Boulder
 
12/17/20166:30 – 9:30Front Range Brewing, Lafayette
12/1/20167:30 – 8:00Ghana Fund Raiser, at Shine, Boulder
11/18/20167:00 – 10:00Powder Keg Brewing, Niwot
11/5/201610:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market
10/22/201610:00 – 2:00Boulder Farmers Market
10/1/201610:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market
9/27/20166:00 – 8:00Upslope Brewing (Flatirons Park), Boulder
9/18/20164:00 – 6:00Pine Brook Hills, community event
9/10/201610:30 – 12:00North Boulder, community event
8/20/201610:00 – 2:00Boulder Farmers Market
8/5/20165:00 – 7:00Lucky’s Market (north), Boulder
7/22/20165:00 – 7:00Lucky’s Market (north), Boulder
7/16/20165:00 – 7:00private event, Brainard Lake
7/2/20165:00 – 7:00Echo Brewing, Erie
6/3/20167:00 – 10:00Powder Keg Brewing, Niwot
5/25/20164:00 – 8:00Boulder Farmers Market (Wed)
5/7/201610:00 – 2:00Boulder Farmers Market
4/16/201610:00 – 2:00Boulder Farmers Market (snowed out)
4/9/201610:00 – 1:00Longmont Farmers Market